Have u seen a Lenovo, Sony or Dell laptops with genuine Windows. If Yes then in their properties, information about computer manufactuer and its support is displayed. I can tell u how to do it in your pc.When I saw this information in laptops, I tried to get the way to do this in my pc. But, I failed to locate the way to do it manually. But there is a software named “WinBuble” that can help u to do so. It contains other useful options that u may need.U can even add your costom bmp file to use it as the manufacter’s logo. And if U hate the the current manufacturer’s information, u can use it to remove that infomation.

Here is the link.

http://download1us.softpedia.com/dl/097ab4dcec9db91ed72d47fa70050310/4c9a5494/100088888/software/tweak/WinBubble.zip

I know it is useless to add manufacturer’s detail to ur computer but it would certaily add to your show-off.

