In my previous post I told U how to hide the folder options from Control Panel, This time I am here to tell U how to block the folder options from being accessed from control panel. I will tell U this without any use of registry editing. In my previous post I told U how to hide the folder options from Control Panel, but ffrom the security point of view it was not enough as Folder OPtions was then still acessible, here I it will not.

Open the Group Policy Editor  by typing gpedit.msc in run.

Now, U need to navigate thorugh the options and need to ultimately reach here.

Locate the highlighted item which is here Windows Explorer and double click it.

Locate the fallowing item highlighted entry in the Editor and Configure it which is here “Remove the Folder Options menu From the Tools Menu”.

By Default – Acess Allowed

Enabled – Access Not Allowed

Disabled -Access Allowed

